Manufacturers' Representatives Since 1965

Contact Us

 Tracy Hopper, Jr.Tracy Hopper, Jr.
President

3288 Sand Wedge Court
Denver, NC 28037
(704) 489-8096
(704) 564-0171
(704) 489-6196 Fax

tracy@fultonassoc.com

 Crystal MyersCrystal Myers
Vice President

601-D Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27262
(336) 882-7111
(336) 687-1296 Cell
(336) 887-4814 Fax

crystal@fultonassoc.com

Pete Engel Pete Engel 
Sales Associate
Central & Eastern Virginia

257 White Post Road
White Post, VA 22663
(540) 848-5200 Cell

pete@fultonassoc.com

Chis CopeChris Cope
Sales Associate
New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware & Washington, D.C.

14 Footbridge Trail
Berlin, MD 21811
(443) 977-0711 Cell
(703) 759-9270 Fax

chris@fultonassoc.com

Allen TuckerAllen Tucker
Sales Associate
Carolinas & Western Virginia

601-D Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27262
(336) 882-7111 Office
(336) 880-3611 Cell
(336) 887-4814 Fax

allen@fultonassoc.com

Graham McCutcheonGraham McCutcheon
Sales Associate
Carolinas & Eastern Tennessee

(336) 803-0544
 

 

graham@fultonassoc.com

Wendy LogginsWendy Loggins
Administrative & Sales Support

601-D Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27262
(336) 882-7111
(336) 887-4814 Fax

wendy@fultonassoc.com

W. Groome Fulton, Jr.W. Groome Fulton, Jr.
Founder 

 

Or for general inquiries, please fill out the form below.